top of page

What is Due You is in Route to You!


From the Desk of Prophetess Equilla Miller - Hello beloved I wanted to share these prophetic words that came forth recently during my quiet times. These words will provide you insight into what many are experiencing in their personal lives in the Body of Christ. Be blessed and encouraged by the Word of Lord. Please feel free to forward and share this post with your friends and family via your social media pages and have them sign up for my email list so they receive all future posts



Money is coming to your house. Money is coming into your life, because it is harvest time and the checks are starting to come. Here comes the perpetual harvest of seeds that have been previously sown by my people, says the Lord. The flow of finances is coming because you have stood because you did not give up on your harvest. You didn’t cave in. You kept calling it in according to My word and My promise that while the earth remains there would indeed be seed-time and harvest. There would be a time to sow into the work of the ministry. There would be time to sow into the Kingdom and those who did sow will also reap. You will surely reap. You can trust that because I am a just true God. I am true to My word. My word will not and does not fail. So expect to see your harvest. Expect to receive checks. Expect to receive money transfers into your accounts. You will be contacted and notified that money is coming to you, understand it’s harvest on seeds you sowed even years ago. It’s time.


Now back to the things that you have been calling in by faith, know that everything that you’ve been calling to you, those things that are due you are in route. Get this in your spirit. What is due you is in route to you.


Over the past few weeks in prayer I have been hearing “Don’t doubt your blessing is in route” I am led to release that word to the Body of Christ as well. The Spirit of the Lord is saying to you today Beloved,


Don’t doubt your blessing is in route! ( on the way)

Don’t doubt your miracle is in route! (on the way)

Don't’ doubt your breakthrough is in route! (on the way)

Don’t doubt your harvest is in route! (on the way)


Those things that are due you are in route to you Beloved! Be filled with hope and expectancy because He who promised you is faithful and His word and His promise over your life will SURELY come to pass.


See Scriptures: Genesis 8:22, Romans 4:17, Galatians 6:7, Hebrews 10:23


To listen to my Podcast, view my Catalog of Seminars and Services, for Booking Information and for Online Course Information hit the check out my website link below.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by KEVIN WALKER. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page